KOMPETANSETEAMET

Jonny Stiby

Salgssjef
Mob.: +47 95 27 59 88
jonny@teknor.as

Per Egil Svenning

Teknisk sjef
Mob.: +47 46 88 91 41
per@teknor.as

Kristian Brekke Johansen

Serviceleder
Tlf.: +47 77 04 17 00
Mob.: +47 93 40 05 50
kristian@teknor.as

Torstein Broderstad

Administrerende direktør / CEO
Mob.: +47 95 04 56 14
torstein@teknor.as

Halvard Myrvang

Serviceingeniør
Mob.: +47 90 94 78 95
halvard@teknor.as

Kåre Fjellvang

Sivilingeniør automasjon
Mob.: +47 95 10 44 30
fjellvang@teknor.as

Liv Kristin Lauritzen

Kontormedarbeider
Mob.: +47 97 57 58 43
livk@teknor.as

Esben Lind

Servicetekniker
Mob.: +47 91 63 90 32
el@teknor.as

Cato Nordtømme

Servicetekniker
Mob.: +47 901 49 737
cn@teknor.as

Ivar Stangnes

Servicemontør
Mob.: +47 97 17 88 63
is@teknor.as

Kristoffer Andreas Paulsen

Servicetekniker
Mob.: +47 95 75 84 49
kp@teknor.as

Jacek Kostrzewa

Vikler
Mob.: +47 40 57 96 24
jk@teknor.as

Håkon Lunde Pedersen

Fagarbeider vikling
hlp@teknor.as

Fredrik Fjellvang

Serviceingeniør
Mob.: +47 46 45 11 17
fredrik@teknor.as

Martin Tegnander

Automatiker
Mob.: +47 40 62 50 06
martin@teknor.as

Emil Selnes

Servicetekniker
Mob.: +47 99 27 61 08
emil@teknor.as

Håkon Storvoll

Lærling industrimekaniker
Mob.: +47 77 04 17 00
storvoll@teknor.as