Contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions. The contact details for our team are available below. You can also use our contact form. We always respond as soon as possible to all enquiries.

Phone: 77 04 17 00
Duty phone: 77 04 17 18
E-mail: post@teknor.as


Gamtoftveien 8, N-9415 Harstad

Meet our competent team

Jonny Stiby
Head of sales

+47 952 75 988

jonny@teknor.as

Per Egil Svenning
HMS&K - Technical Lead

+47 468 89 141

per@teknor.as

Kristian Brekke Johansen
Service lead

+47 934 00 550

kristian@teknor.as

Torstein Broderstad
General manager

+47 950 45 614

torstein@teknor.as

Kåre Fjellvang
CHARTERED ENGINEER, AUTOMATION

+47 951 04 430

fjellvang@teknor.as

Liv Kristin Lauritzen
OFFICE WORKER

+47 975 75 843

livk@teknor.as

Cato Nordtømme
SERVICE TECHNICIAN

+47 901 49 737

cn@teknor.as

Ivar Stangnes
SERVICE TECHNICIAN

+47 971 78 863

is@teknor.as

Jacek Kostrzewa
WINDINGS

+47 405 79 624

jk@teknor.as

Håkon Lunde Pedersen
WINDINGS

+47 948 91 907

hlp@teknor.as

Fredrik Fjellvang
DISCIPLINE ADVISER, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND AUTOMATION

+47 464 51 117

fredrik@teknor.as

Emil Selnes
SERVICE TECHNICIAN

+47 992 76 108

emil@teknor.as

Håkon Storvoll
APPRENTICE, INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY MECHANIC

storvoll@teknor.as

Kristian Ludvigsen
SERVICE TECHNICIAN

+47 950 12 665

kl@teknor.as

Kurt Eirik Nilsen
Serviceingeniør

+47 970 98 693

kurt@teknor.as

Daniel Nylund
SERVICE TECHNICIAN

+47 980 54 200

daniel@teknor.as

Bård Dahl
SERVICE TECHNICIAN

+47 464 17 156

baard@teknor.as

Lukas Jentoftsen
ELECTRICIAN

+47 469 36 187

lukas@teknor.as